Page 1 of 1

If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his data

Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:55 am
by Davidval
If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his existing data?

Re: If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his data

Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 3:22 pm
by JoshG
Existing profiles are overwritten. Note, however, that you can send pieces of a toolbar instead of sending the complete toolbar. This gives you the ability to send changes in a global toolbar menu without overwriting his personal menu items.

For details, read: http://digital-clay.com/support/wiki/do ... management.