To register for the forums, please contact your Digital-Clay representative.
If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his data
If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his data
If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his existing data?
Re: If I send a new toolbar to a user, what happens to his data
Existing profiles are overwritten. Note, however, that you can send pieces of a toolbar instead of sending the complete toolbar. This gives you the ability to send changes in a global toolbar menu without overwriting his personal menu items.
For details, read: http://digital-clay.com/support/wiki/do ... management.
For details, read: http://digital-clay.com/support/wiki/do ... management.