To register for the forums, please contact your Digital-Clay representative.
Turn off the option to associate every user with a workgroup
Turn off the option to associate every user with a workgroup
How do I turn off the option to associate every user with a workgroup?
-
ZevToledano
- Posts: 722
- Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 2:29 pm
Re: Turn off the option to associate every user with a workgroup
In ClayStudio, go to Field Properties and remove the Required property for the User:Workgroup field.