To register for the forums, please contact your Digital-Clay representative.
Restarting ClayCentral
Restarting ClayCentral
When I click restart claycentral, will it notify my users? Will the users be kicked out and have to reconnect?
-
ZevToledano
- Posts: 722
- Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 2:29 pm
Re: Restarting ClayCentral
It will ask you for a disconnect message to send to all currently connected users. The users will have to manually reconnect once ClayCentral comes back up.