If I want to make local changes for a specific user do I first need to go to profile management and select 'Clear default profile configuration and unlock customization' for that user?
Dave
To register for the forums, please contact your Digital-Clay representative.
Profile management
Re: Profile management
No. You can load his profile from the Profile Management window (select the user and click on Load Profile), make changes, then send the profile to that user using "Set Profile".
The user's profile can remain locked throughout this procedure.
The user's profile can remain locked throughout this procedure.